Skip to content

About me

I am 33 years old and live in Cape Town.  I’ve been married since May 2006 and have a daughter born in Dec 2009.  I have recently started to feel broody again so I’m sure that a 2nd baby will be on the cards, but probably only in about 2 years.

I have 3 very entertaining felines who I am immensely fond of.  I can’t remember a time that I did not have a feline presence in my home.  I am not a ‘dog person’.  I have attempted to live with dogs but the poop recovery and disposal is not for me.

I love music but never have enough time to listen to it.  I love music videos even more and could easily watch VH1 all day long.   

I love sleeping and lying around in bed for hours, but since the arrival of Casandra Jo that doesn’t happen much anymore.

I had the opportunity to visit Italy, France and Switzerland while on honeymoon.  What an eye-opener!  Changes your perspective on your little corner of the world forever.  I hope to travel a lot more in the years to come.

I am a depression sufferer.

I have a wicked and sarcastic sense of humour which can often be misinterpreted.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: